## **Nomination Committee Announcement**

## Nomination Committee has nominated following slate of candidates for 2019-2021 for EC and BOT

## **Executive committee**

President Dr. Meena Ramani

(moves to position from current President Elect)

President Elect Dr. Ranga Ram

Secretary Dr. Bhagirathy Sahasranaman

**Treasurer**Immediate Past President
Dr. Tarak Vasavasa
Dr. Dilipkumar Patel

## **Board Of Trustees**

BOT (New) Dr. Dilipkumar Patel (2025)

Dr. Rudra Prakash (2023)

Dr. Surinder Nand (2023)

BOT continuing their term Dr. Ashwin Patkar (2023)

Dr. Vani Rao (2021)

Dr. Jagannathan Srinivasaraghavan (2021) Dr. Asha Mishra (2021) (Current Chair)